Lalaloopsy-Promo Voice

I recorded my first big movie promo…Okay, maybe not so big… and maybe not big screen. More like, straight to DVD…but it’s still pretty cool! And something the kids know. I’m the happy, promo voice for the new LALALOOPSY BABIES: FIRST STEPS! trailer. The rough cut is super cute, and I just know all my little neices, and my friend’s little girls will love it! When the final cut is ready, I’ll definitely post it. But look for it on TV too!

Lalaloopsy Babies The promo voice

Lalaloopsy Babies
The promo voice

4 Responses

  1. Wow, I never heard of these things before, lol!

    Oh, what email should I send my Guyanese accent audio to? (Sorry for the LONG DELAY!)?

  2. Can you send it here? Is that possible?

  3. Or if you’d prefer to just email me at my email:

    aloysius.zimmerplotz@gmail.com

    and then I’ll reply to that email.

  4. Hi!
    Sorry for the delayed response. It’s been a busy summer. I’m not very tech savvy so I don’t know how you would send your recording. I really would like to hear it. So, if it’s easier, you can email me at dina@dinasherman.com. I look forward to hearing it!

Leave a Reply

